LIVE PREMIERE WITH TARA MILLETTE

GRAMMAR FUNDAMENTALS

April

20

    Friday, April 20th
    12:00 PM EDT
    9:00 AM PDT
    4:00 PM GMT

    Click below to signup now

    RSVP to this LIVE PREMIERE

    privacy We'll also send you the LEADxLife newsletter packed with quick tips to advance your career!

    DURING THIS LIVE COURSE PREMIERE YOU WILL LEARN:

    • 1

      The importance of grammar at work

    • 2

      How to master workplace pronouns

    • 3

      When to use which, that, who or whom

    • 4

      10 tips for flawless writing

    • 5

      BONUS: Q&A with Tara after the premiere (hop on an exclusive one-time webinar where you can ask her anything grammar or career related!)

    Tara Millette

    Tara is LEADx's in-house expert on all things career related. Her video courses will help you to become truly awesome at your job and entertain you at the same time! She has been writing for over 7 years, from stand-up comedy, to think-pieces, to political satire and blog posts. She now writes and edits for LEADx.org, where she tackles trending leadership and career development topics.

    WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.

    Claim your FREE spot now!

    privacy We'll also send you the LEADxLife newsletter packed with quick tips to advance your career!