LIVE WEBINAR WITH SCOTT SCHWERTLY

"Discover Your Presentation Persona"

May

22

    Tue, May 22nd

    8:00 AM Pacific Time
    11:00 AM Eastern Time

    3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

    Click below to signup now

    RSVP to this FREE Webinar

    privacy We'll also send you a weekly leadership newsletter to help you reach your full potential. You can one-click unsubscribe at any time.

    DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

    • 1

      The importance of self-awareness as it relates to presentations

    • 2

      Lessons from presenters of the past and today who have mastered the art and science of presentations

    • 3

      How to maximize your public speaking strengths and manage your weaknesses

    • 4

      Which audiences will adore you and dislike you

    Scott Schwertly

    Scott Schwertly is the Managing Partner at Ethos3, a presentation design and training boutique located in Nashville, TN. He is also the author of two presentation books - What's Your Presentation Persona? and How to be a Presentation God.   

    If Scott is not working with his team building presentations, you will find him in the pool, on the bike, or on a long run since he is a 2x Ironman, 7x marathoner, and competitive triathlete. Scott lives in Nashville, TN with his wife, son, and bull terrier. He has a B.A. and M.B.A. from Harding University.

    WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.

    Claim your FREE spot now!

    privacy We'll also send you a weekly leadership newsletter to help you reach your full potential. You can one-click unsubscribe at any time.