LIVE WEBINAR WITH KEVIN KRUSE

"7 Things Ultra-Productive People Do Differently"

November

17

    Fri, November 17th
    6:00 AM Pacific Time
    9:00 AM Eastern Time
    2:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

    Click below to signup now

    RSVP to this FREE Webinar

    privacy We'll also send you a weekly leadership newsletter to help you reach your full potential. You can one-click unsubscribe at any time.

    DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO:

    • 1

      Reduce email traffic by 54% and get to Inbox 0 every day

    • 2

      Eliminate 90% of “got a minute?” meetings

    • 3

      Throw out your to-do list (and what to use instead)

    • 4

      Maximize energy, focus and attention

    • 5

      Cure procrastination

    Kevin Kruse

    Kevin Kruse is an Inc. 500 entrepreneur and the CEO of LEADx. He helps people all over the world become more productive. In his book 15 Secrets Successful People Know About Time Management, he reveals the habits of self-made millionaires, Olympic athletes, entrepreneurs and straight-A students.

    *If you're busy on Friday sign up anyway and you'll get notified when the replay is added to the LEADxAcademy (complimentary access to over 30 webinars and courses for three days).*

    Claim your FREE spot now!

    privacy We'll also send you a weekly leadership newsletter to help you reach your full potential. You can one-click unsubscribe at any time.