WORLD PREMIERE + LIVE Q&A WITH KEVIN KRUSE

How To Give Effective Feedback

February

2

    Fri, February 2nd
    7:00 AM PST
    10:00 AM EST
    3:00 PM GMT

    Click below to signup now

    RSVP to the WORLD PREMIERE

    privacy We'll also send you a weekly leadership newsletter to help you reach your full potential. You can one-click unsubscribe at any time.

    DURING THIS FREE LIVE COURSE YOU WILL LEARN:

    • 1

      The difference between FEEDBACK and EFFECTIVE FEEDBACK

    • 2

      The 3-part structure of giving effective feedback

    • 3

      Why most managers don't give feedback and what you can do to turn that around

    • 4

      Specific examples of constructive feedback

    • 5

      6 common mistakes to look out for when giving feedback

    • 6

      6 quick tips to make sure your feedback is effective

    • 7

      BONUS: Live Q&A with Kevin Kruse - ASK HIM ANYTHING

    Kevin Kruse

    Kevin Kruse is on a mission to spark, over the next 10 years, 100 million intentional leaders. He is the founder of the LEADx Academy, a company that provides free, world-class leadership training to anyone, at anytime, in over 190 countries.

    Kevin is a successful entrepreneur, having won both Best Place to Work and Inc 500 awards, a New York Times bestselling author of six books, and a Forbes leadership columnist with over 25 million views. His clients include Fortune 500 CEOs, members of Congress, Pentagon generals, and non-profit leaders.

    WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.

    RSVP to the WORLD PREMIERE + Q&A with Kevin Kruse

    privacy We'll also send you a weekly leadership newsletter to help you reach your full potential. You can one-click unsubscribe at any time.