LIVE WEBINAR WITH DAN NEGRONI

"The 4 Top Solutions For Retaining Millennial Employees: Teach, Learn, Listen, And Guide"

September

1

    Fri, September 1st
    11AM - 12PM PDT
    2PM - 3PM EDT
    6PM - 7PM GMT

    Click below to signup now

    RSVP to this FREE Webinar

    privacy We'll also send you a weekly leadership newsletter to help you reach your full potential. You can one-click unsubscribe at any time.

    DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

    • 1

      What millennials really want and how they need to be guided

    • 2

      An inside-out approach to develop the “whole person” millennial

    • 3

      Promote and reward becoming a mentor and accepting guidance

    • 4

      How to instill personal accountability and responsibility

    • 5

      How to create employee-driven career development and advancement paths

    Dan Negroni

    Dan Negroni leverages his experience as a CEO, attorney, and senior sales and marketing executive to help companies bridge the gap between managers and their millennial workers. He is the founder and CEO of ‘Launchbox' and his new book is Chasing Relevance: 6-Steps To Understand, Engage, and Maximize Next Generation Leaders In The Workplace.

    WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.

    Claim your FREE spot now!

    privacy We'll also send you a weekly leadership newsletter to help you reach your full potential. You can one-click unsubscribe at any time.