WORLD PREMIERE + LIVE Q&A WITH KEVIN KRUSE

January

12

    Fri, January 12th
    8:00 AM PST
    11:00 AM EST
    4:00 PM GMT

    Click below to signup now

    RSVP to the WORLD PREMIERE

    privacy We'll also send you a weekly leadership newsletter to help you reach your full potential. You can one-click unsubscribe at any time.

    DURING THIS FREE LIVE COURSE YOU WILL LEARN:

    • 1

      The difference between MANAGING and LEADING

    • 2

      The 3 most important things you should be doing in your first 90 days if you want to keep this new position

    • 3

      The most common mistakes first-time managers make (and what Kevin did wrong when he was asked to lay-off 30% of his staff)

    • 4

      What successful CEOs say is their #1 piece of advice for first-time managers

    • 5

      BONUS: Live Q&A with Kevin Kruse - ASK HIM ANYTHING

    Kevin Kruse

    Kevin Kruse is on a mission to spark, over the next 10 years, 100 million intentional leaders. He is the founder of the LEADx Academy, a company that provides free, world-class leadership training to anyone, at anytime, in over 190 countries.

    Kevin is a successful entrepreneur, having won both Best Place to Work and Inc 500 awards, a New York Times bestselling author of six books, and a Forbes leadership columnist with over 25 million views. His clients include Fortune 500 CEOs, members of Congress, Pentagon generals, and non-profit leaders.

    WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.

    RSVP to the WORLD PREMIERE + Q&A with Kevin Kruse

    privacy We'll also send you a weekly leadership newsletter to help you reach your full potential. You can one-click unsubscribe at any time.